top of page

Did Someone Say Dalgona?

Day 7/21



"

It's viral!" buzzed my Instagram at 8 in the morning, hoarding notifications from people who have all the milk in the world during the crisis period to prepare Dalgona coffee!

Not that am against the trends and trending challenges:)


It made me feel better to top the home-made pizzas with olives and chicken today.

Took me back to Onesta for a while,

It makes the best pizzas:)





Today was the day when I didn't care about Corona at all,

I didn't even care to see the numbers!

Surprisingly, even after preparing a blog on Corona and OTA policies, my entire focus was on the OTAs.


Corona will lose,

The fight will get over.

There's no point sulking about it.

It's okay to spend your time making Dalgona.

It's okay to do what you think you should be doing and it's okay to feel that you're pretty good at it.


It's okay to read even those badly-written love stories.

It's okay to read trash!

I don't have a problem as long as you are reading something;)


And, the day you don't think about Corona,

You have aced it:)

4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page